Search Cart (0)
Coming in August!

The Good Egg / The Bad Seed Giant Flip Doll

$ 50.00

This product is temporarily out of stock.

Fans of The Good Egg and The Bad Seed are in for JUMBO-SIZED FUN! This 2-in-1 dual-sided plush, from the bestselling books by Jory John and Pete Oswald, will have you cracking up with its expressive embroidered features and silky feel. Sitting 20 inches high, this fun plush is perfect for classrooms, libraries, or a giant hug during family storytime.

More fun awaits with the original sized The Good Egg / The Bad Seed Flip Doll!  

 

Surface wash only
Safe for all ages
 
20” Giant The Good Egg/The Bad Seed Flip Doll $50.00 #1890 ISBN: 978-1-57982-470-9

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)