The Day the Crayons Quit 12" Plush

$ 12.00

Do you need some big crayons to hug? Well, we’ve got you covered!  Here are four soft and cuddly crayons, each with a distinct personality and with beanie bottoms so they can sit up on your desk, shelf, or bedside table.  Each color is sold separately – build a set with your favorites!

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands.  These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons.  Over 225 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List! 

You'll also love The Day the Crayons Quit Finger Puppet Playset

Surface wash only
Safe for all ages
 
12” The Day the Crayons Quit Orange $12.00 #1830 ISBN: 978-1-57982-418-1
12” The Day the Crayons Quit Green $12.00 #1831 ISBN: 978-1-57982-419-8
12" The Day the Crayons Quit Blue $12.00 #1832 ISBN: 978-1-57982-420-4
12" The Day the Crayons Quit Red $12.00 #1833 ISBN: 978-1-57982-451-1