The Day the Crayons Quit Plush Pack

$ 55.00 Regular price $ 60.00

Do you love The Day the Crayons Quit book series by Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers? Then you will love these matching 12" plush crayons - blue, green, orange, and red. Add this set to your collection for a colorful celebration!

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands.  These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons. Over 330 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List

  • Crayon Plush Pack - Blue, Green, Orange, and Red 12" Plush
  • Crayon Plush Pack w/hardcover book - Blue, Green, Orange, and Red 12" Plush
  • Surface wash only
  • Safe for all ages

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Troy B.
Great

Kids love it..

K
Kay
Love them!

The crayon plush have a little bit of weight to help with sitting them up but still might need to lean them up against something as they do fall. But they are a great size and really great addition to my library to sit along with the book I already had. Too bad not every color is included but I still highly recommend.