The Day the Crayons Quit Plush Pack

$ 55.00 Regular price $ 60.00

Do you love The Day the Crayons Quit book series by Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers? Then you will love these matching 12" plush crayons - blue, green, orange, and red. Add this set to your collection for a colorful celebration!

Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers’s books feature a set of creative crayons that are in a world of their own, full of ideas and demands.  These plush crayons are kid favorites; perfect for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and its sequel, The Day the Crayons Came Home, hilarious tales of rebellious crayons. Over 330 weeks on the New York Times Best Seller List

Surface wash only
Safe for all ages

Crayon Plush Pack $55.00 #6116 UPC: 606374061168
Crayon Plush Pack with hardcover book $70.00 #6117 UPC: 606374061175